Fasting Times 2015

FASTING TIMES FOR LONDON

Ramadan 1436 / Jun-Jul 2015

(based upon 18o angle of solar depression)

No Day Date Suhoor Iftaar
1 Wed 17-Jun 01:24* 21:21
2 Thu 18-Jun 01:24 21:22
3 Fri 19-Jun 01:24 21:22
4 Sat 20-Jun 01:24 21:22
5 Sun 21-Jun 01:24 21:22
6 Mon 22-Jun 01:24 21:23
7 Tue 23-Jun 01:24 21:23
8 Wed 24-Jun 01:24 21:23
9 Thu 25-Jun 01:24 21:23
10 Fri 26-Jun 01:24 21:23
11 Sat 27-Jun 01:24 21:23
12 Sun 28-Jun 01:24 21:22
13 Mon 29-Jun 01:24 21:22
14 Tue 30-Jun 01:24 21:22
15 Wed 01-Jul 01:24 21:22
16 Thu 02-Jul 01:24 21:21
17 Fri 03-Jul 01:24 21:21
18 Sat 04-Jul 01:24 21:21
19 Sun 05-Jul 01:24 21:20
20 Mon 06-Jul 01:24 21:19
21 Tue 07-Jul 01:24 21:19
22 Wed 08-Jul 01:24 21:18
23 Thu 09-Jul 01:24 21:18
24 Fri 10-Jul 01:24 21:17
25 Sat 11-Jul 01:24 21:16
26 Sun 12-Jul 01:24 21:15
27 Mon 13-Jul 01:24 21:14
28 Tue 14-Jul 01:24 21:13
29 Wed 15-Jul 01:24 21:12
30 Thu 16-Jul 01:24 21:11
31 Fri 17-Jul 01:24 21:10

© Data reproduced with permission, from data supplied by HM Nautical Almanac Office, part of the UK Hydrographic Office, Crown Copyright. (http://astro.ukho.gov.uk/websurf)

* These times are during persistent twilight and so the principle of using the nearest Fajr time is used which can be between 01:08 – 01:28 depending upon exact location in London. A general figure for the whole of London is given as 01:24 hrs.

[download HMNAO Data for 18 degrees]

Other timings

For timetables based upon 15 degrees, 12 degrees, or the New Unified times (which vary between 12 and 15 degrees) please see below:

No. Date Fajr 15 Degrees Fajr 12 Degrees UTTP
1 17/06/2015 01:22 2:41 2:44
2 18/06/2015 01:20 2:41 2:44
3 19/06/2015 01:19 2:41 2:44
4 20/06/2015 01:17 2:41 2:44
5 21/06/2015 01:17 2:41 2:44
6 22/06/2015 01:17 2:41 2:44
7 23/06/2015 01:18 2:41 2:44
8 24/06/2015 01:19 2:42 2:45
9 25/06/2015 01:21 2:42 2:45
10 26/06/2015 01:23 2:43 2:46
11 27/06/2015 01:26 2:44 2:47
12 28/06/2015 01:29 2:45 2:48
13 29/06/2015 01:32 2:45 2:49
14 30/06/2015 01:35 2:46 2:50
15 01/07/2015 01:38 2:48 2:51
16 02/07/2015 01:41 2:49 2:52
17 03/07/2015 01:44 2:50 2:53
18 04/07/2015 01:48 2:51 2:54
19 05/07/2015 01:51 2:53 2:55
20 06/07/2015 01:54 2:54 2:56
21 07/07/2015 01:57 2:56 2:57
22 08/07/2015 02:01 2:58 2:58
23 09/07/2015 02:04 2:59 3:00
24 10/07/2015 02:07 3:01 3:01
25 11/07/2015 02:10 3:03 3:02
26 12/07/2015 02:13 3:05 3:04
27 13/07/2015 02:17 3:07 3:05
28 14/07/2015 02:20 3:09 3:07
29 15/07/2015 02:23 3:11 3:08
30 16/07/2015 02:26 3:13 3:10
31 17/07/2015 02:29 3:15 3:11

[download HMNAO Data for 15 degrees]

[download HMNAO Data for 12 degrees]

 

Leave a Reply